Before & After

I haven’t bothered you with garden photos for a bit – that’s because I thought I should let it grow for a bit and also because I’ve had some squirrel drama that I’m still too upset to get in to.  <wink>

But now, for your viewing pleasure, I give you my masterpiece.

Before we began…

Adding the 2 big beds…

Growing things on the inside…

…to plant on the outside.

A set back…

Added a future herb garden…

And a tomato garden

Then I saw a pallet next door…

That I turned in to this! (but had to wait a week before standing it upright.)

I added some bamboo sheeting to cover the chain link (& the gross view in to the neighbors yard)

And now it looks like this….

From one end to the other!

Close up of the standing pallet. 4X4

Fan-freakin-tastic!!

3 comments on “Before & After

  1. Gordon says:

    That is sooo fantastic and beautiful! Can’t wait to see it on Sunday.
    So proud of you!

  2. Truly gorgeous! Love the pallet idea, and the bamboo over the chainlink fence!

  3. kjandthekids says:

    Yip….you do good work !

Leave a Reply

