Family Meeting

It’s tonight.  After my rant (mostly that ugly cry that happens where I can’t speak and the pitch of my voice sounds are bird like) my mom decided to schedule some time where we get it out.  She & my brother are coming over here – because she was worried about us being in public.

It sounds worse than it is.  I think I’ll cry.  Well, I’m sure I’ll cry.  I assume my brother won’t have many words but if I can see his face, I’ll know what he’s feeling.  My mom actually has an “agenda” so I guess there won’t be time for awkward silence.

Wish me luck.  Wish me strength.

And I also wanted to thank you. – for all your thoughts, emails & even phone calls.  I’ve never experienced anything like this and I don’t know anyone else who has either.  Your advice means a lot to me and reminds me to keep an open mind and be thoughtful about the feelings of those I love so much.

This entry was posted in Family.

6 comments on “Family Meeting

  1. kjandthekids says:

    Hoping it all goes well.

  2. Stacy says:

    Thinking about you!

  3. Tyffany says:

    Keeping you in my thoughts. (((HUGS)))

  4. stacey says:

    Hoping all is well. Sending positive vibes your way.

  5. Cris says:

    Will be thinking of you….hopefully if you get everything out on the table it will be best! Hugs and kisses to you and your family

Leave a Reply

